Investor Relations

According to the Mercer 2019 study, Vienna is the world’s most liveable city for the tenth year in a row. No wonder then that the Austrian real estate market is growing strongly here in particular. Since its founding, Wiener Komfortwohnungen GmbH has earned an excellent reputation as a developer of high-quality residential properties in the greater Vienna area.

At the end of 2018 it was incorporated into Herbert Capital Management Ltd, which is based in London. In late 2019, the company moved to Luxembourg. The volume totalled approximately EUR 200 million in 2019. Our projects range from classic residential construction in the upmarket segment to serviced apartments and smaller hotels.

Experienced property developer – high-quality real estate.

Thanks to our good knowledge of the market and corresponding networks our management can leverage, we continue to acquire financially promising projects in the increasingly competitive property development industry.

With our almost complete coverage of the entire value chain within the Group, we also maintain a level of independence from currently heavily booked construction companies.

Time and again, we bring additional investors on board to make our real estate group even more flexible in the selection of new projects. In individual cases, larger investments in exciting development projects are also possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Current investment opportunities

Real estate projects for institutional investors

Package sale for institutional investors on pre-defined exit conditions: attractive interest rates, suitable tranche denominations and first-class security

Owner-occupied flats

This site uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy information

Investor Relations

Wien ist laut Mercerstudie 2019 bereits das zehnte Jahr in Folge die lebenswerteste Stadt der Welt. Kein Wunder, das vor allem hier der österreichische Immobilienmarkt stark wächst. Die Wiener Komfortwohnungen GmbH hat sich seit ihrer Gründung einen hervorragenden Ruf als Entwickler von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien im Wiener Raum erworben. 

Ende 2018 wurde sie in die Herbert Capital Management Ltd mit Sitz in London eingebracht. Ende 2019 folgte die Übersiedlung nach Luxemburg. Das Volumen 2019 beläuft sich auf rund 200 Millionen Euro. Die Projekte reichen vom klassischen Wohnbau im gehobenen Segment über Serviced Apartments bis hin zu kleineren Hotels.

Erfahrener Bauträger – Hochwertige Immobilien.

Aufgrund unserer guten Marktkenntnis sowie einer entsprechenden Vernetzung unseres Managements akquirieren wir im zunehmend kompetitiven Bauträgergewerbe weiterhin finanziell aussichtsreiche Projekte.

Durch die fast vollständige Abdeckung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette innerhalb der Firmengruppe, bewahren wir uns zudem eine gewisse Unabhängigkeit von aktuell stark gebuchten Baufirmen.

Immer wieder holen wir zusätzliche Investoren an Bord, um unsere Immobiliengruppe noch flexibler bei der Auswahl neuer Projekte zu machen. Im Einzelfall sind auch größere Investments in spannende Entwicklungsprojekte möglich.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Aktuelle Anlagemöglichkeiten

Immobilienprojekte für institutionelle Anleger

Paketverkauf an institutionelle Anleger zu vorher definierten Exit Bedingungen: Attraktive Verzinsung, Passende Tranchenstückelung sowie erstklassige Sicherheit

Wohnungseigentum

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen